Home > Events, GDCIE, Reminder > Reminder: GDCIE Pathos (room change)

Reminder: GDCIE Pathos (room change)

July 3, 2011

I’m sorry, I lied about the room number again. I should stop doing that (though the old post has since been corrected). The next GDCIE will be Monday July 4, 2011 at 6:00pm in MC4045. This time we’re discussing:

Pathos, by Bit Battalion
http://bitbattalion.com/games/pathos/

Do the usual; give the game a play and show up and talk about it, if you want (and if you can, though no one complained at us about Mondays, so I assume this is not a problem).

Nothing left to say,
Jonathan Semple

Categories: Events, GDCIE, Reminder
  1. Han Xu
    July 7, 2011 at 12:09 AM

    Hi~ I am pretty interested in what the club is doing. Is there an event this Thursday? Please let me know the time and location if there is one, thx!

    • July 7, 2011 at 3:52 AM

      Our next event will be the discussion on Monday.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
