Home > Events, GDCIE, Reminder > Reminder: GDCIE 0space

Reminder: GDCIE 0space

July 24, 2011

The community jam is over, and it was good, but you’re going to have to wait for details on that. I’m just here to remind you that the last GDCIE of the term is tomorrow, Monday July 24, 2011 at 6:00pm in MC4059. We will be playing and discussing:

0space, by Beau Blyth
http://teknopants.com/games/0space/

It’s a multiplayer splitscreen game, but don’t worry if you haven’t had a chance to try it or don’t have anyone who will play it with you; we will have gamepads and a projector at the discussion. That’s right. In an unprecedented move we will be playing the game while we talk about it.

Nothing left to say,
Jonathan Semple

Categories: Events, GDCIE, Reminder
  1. Theo
    July 24, 2011 at 9:43 PM

    Unfortunately I’ve got a meeting with my group members for my OS project tomorrow and so it looks like I won’t be able to attend this very last meeting =( Game on fellas and I will see you in two terms!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
