Home > Events, GDCIE > Glorious Discussions Concerning Interactive Entertainment: Gravity Bone

Glorious Discussions Concerning Interactive Entertainment: Gravity Bone

October 18, 2011

Man, what’s with these discussions they just keep on coming like they’re a weekly event or something. The next GDCIE will be Tuesday October 25, 2011 at 6:00pm in MC2054MC4058. We will be discussing:

Gravity Bone, by Brendon Chung
http://blendogames.com/

There’s a link to the game download a little ways down the page. I’m sure you can all find it. Or I suppose I could just link it directly, like this. It shouldn’t take you very long to play through it. I won’t say an actual play time, really, suffice to say that it was far shorter than I was expecting (and probably shorter than you’ll be expecting).

Nothing left to say,
Jonathan Semple

Categories: Events, GDCIE
