Home > Events, GDCIE, Reminder > Reminder: GDCIE TRAUMA (room change)

Reminder: GDCIE TRAUMA (room change)

November 21, 2011

What is up with me and getting these rooms wrong? I have no excuse for this one, because I knew what room we’re supposed to be in, I just wrote down the wrong thing in that last post. I must be getting my events mixed up. The next GDCIE is tomorrow, Tuesday November 22, 2011 at 6:00pm in MC4058. We will be discussing:

TRAUMA, by Krystian Majewski
http://www.traumagame.com/

The Paper Jam has been and gone, so with TRAUMA we will be returning to the electronic variety of interactive entertainment. For this week at least. It may be of note that this will be the penultimate GDCIE of the term.

Nothing left to say,
Jonathan Semple

Categories: Events, GDCIE, Reminder
